Welcome or Register

Ukiah Real Estate Agents, Brokers

RE/MAX Full Spectrum has an ELITE Team of expert Ukiah real estate agents and brokers ready to serve you from one of their 3 offices located in Ukiah California. Please go to www.For SaleUkiah.com for real estate and homes for sale in Ukiah and in Mendocino County. Please feel free to visit our other offices in Santa Rosa and Healdsburg. Our experienced team of professional, licensed REALTORS, ready to assist you with ALL your real estate needs!

View our Ukiah Real Estate Office, Agents and Brokers below:


 

RE/MAX FULL SPECTRUM - Ukiah Office

601 State St, Ukiah, CA 95482
707.462.1600

The Leaders in Ukiah Real Estate!

   


 
Tom Larson
Founder | CEO | Broker | REALTOR ®
(707) 433-8000
tomlarson@remax.net​
www.fullspectrumproperties.com
www.norcalvineyards.com​
www.commercialaces.com
Lic: 01057428
Agent ID: G313046

 
Kellie Larson
Co-owner | Vice President | REALTOR ®
(707) 217-9000
klarson@remax.net
www.fullspectrumproperties.com
Lic: 01224140
Agent ID: G313528

 

Christina Yates
Executive Director / REALTOR ®
RE/MAX Full Spectrum | UkiahSanta RosaHealdsburg Offices

(707) 462-1600 - office
(707) 391-3800 - mobile
cvineyard@remax.net
Lic: 01933788
Agent ID: 01933788

Julia Gromek, top Ukiah real estate agent

Julia Gromek
REALTOR ®,  Ukiah Real Estate Office
(707) 489-3449
Julia.gromek@remax.net
Lic: 02041043
Agent ID: G402761
Paul Walia Ukiah real estate agent
 
Paul Walia
REALTOR ®
(707) 540-3766
Walia.paul22@gmail.com
Lic: 02056131
 
Top Ukiah Real Estate Agent - REMAX Full Spectrum
 

Renate Lechnowsky
REALTOR ®
(707) 621-4417
Renatel@sonic.net
Lic: 02057207


 
Peter Smith
REALTOR ® | Broker
(707) 570-6138
peter@sasin.com
www.fullspectrumproperties.com
Lic: 01205926
Agent ID: G316140

 
Richard Mack
REALTOR ®
(707) 489-9337
rmack@pacific.net
www.richardmack.remaxagent.com
Lic: 01491450
Agent ID: G326028
Bobby Dutcher - Ukiah real estate agent
 
Robert (Bobby) Dutcher
Broker | REALTOR ®
(707) 489-4414
Bobby.dutcher@yahoo.com
www.bobby.dutcher.remaxagent.com
Lic: 01370651
Agent ID: G321911

 
Mitchell McNamara
REALTOR ®
(707) 621-4621
Mbm_mcnamara@yahoo.com
www.mitchellm.remaxagent.com
Lic: 01915690
Agent ID: G337052

 
Howard Egan
REALTOR ®
(707) 272-2500
hegan@sonic.net
www.hegan.remaxagent.com
Lic: 01490890
Agent ID: G326129

 
Patrick Reda
REALTOR ®
(707) 590-4304
patreda@gmail.com
Lic: 01982497
Agent ID: G339108

 
Tony Ford
REALTOR ®
(707) 391-5950
tony@norcalvineyards.com​
www.norcalvineyards.com​
Lic: 01406167
Agent ID: G321616

 
Carey Pinson
REALTOR ®
(707) 513-8687
careypinson@gmail.com
www.careypinson.remaxagent.com/
Lic: 01967973
Agent ID: G338857

 
Jeff Kram
REALTOR ®
(707) 489-2191
jk@remax.net
www.jeffkram.com
Lic: 01803463
Agent ID: G332514

 
Theresa Lyndall
REALTOR ®
(707) 349-3192
theresalyndall@hotmail.com​
www.premierlakecounty.com​
Lic: 01346624
Agent ID: B319230
Top Ukiah Real Estate Agent for REMAX Full Spectrum
 
Lynn McNamara
REALTOR ®
(707) 621-4265
lynn@pacific.net
www.lynnmcnamara.remaxagent.com
Lic: 00575586
Agent ID: G316099

 
Lia Patterson
REALTOR ® | Ukiah Sales Manager - Management Team
(707) 391-5420
liap@comcast.net
www.openingthedoors4u.com
Lic: 01828367
Agent ID: G329113

 
Aaron McCann
REALTOR ®
(707)972-7919
Aaron.mccann.am@gmail.com
Lic: 02005318
Agent ID: G400036

 
Bruce Moroni
REALTOR ®
(707) 489-5859
Bruce.moroni@yahoo.com
www.bmoroni.remaxagent.com
Lic: 01713608
Agent ID: G332343

 
Peter Bushby
Associate Broker
(707) 462-1600
Lic: 01958397

 
Travis Moretto
REALTOR ®
(707) 354-4452
travismoretto@yahoo.com​
www.travismoretto.remaxagent.com​
Lic: 01918531
Agent ID: G337016

 
Hector Andrade
REALTOR ®
(707) 621-3101
hectora@remax.net
www.hectora.remaxagent.com
Lic: 01402779
Agent ID: G321024
Casey Mahoney, Ukiah real estate agent

Casey Mahoney
REALTOR ®
(707) 349-4445
caseymahoneyrealestate@gmail.com
Lic: 02026340

Top Ukiah Real Estate Agent for REMAX Full Spectrum
 
Eduardo Lopez
REALTOR ®
(707) 513-6432
eduardolopezslug11@gmail.com
Lic: 02003272
Shauna Coletti, top Ukiah Real Estate Agent

Shauna Coletti
REALTOR®
(707) 889-8918
shaunac@remax.net
Lic: 02006152
Agent ID: B400833

 

Ross Hanes, top Mendocino County realtor

Ross Hanes
REALTOR ®
(707) 621-1817
ross_allen_hanes@yahoo.com
Lic: 01975301

 

RE/MAX Full Spectrum, Sonoma Real Estate

 

 








 

RE/MAX Full Spectrum
The Real Estate Leaders!

Ukiah 707-462-1600
Healdsburg 707-433-2000
Santa Rosa 707-544-6000
info@fullspectrumproperties.com

_________________________

Why not register on our page?

You can save specific listings, and come back later to review. You can also be emailed when new listings come onto the market that meet your requirements.

This information is NOT submitted to 3rd party marketing sources--my eyes only!

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.

Simple Payment Calculator



30


Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu