Welcome or Register

Expert Real Estate Agents & Brokers

RE/MAX Full Spectrum is proud to present professional agents and brokers in all types of real estate in Sonoma, Mendocino, Napa and Lake County.

All the licensed REALTORS® below have years of experience in each of these specialty fields of real estate and ready to serve all of your real estate needs. We are determined to insure your experience in buying and selling real estate is smooth and professional. Please contact us or register to find an agent or broker to make your next real estate transaction a positive one.

Luxury Property Experts

More info

Tom Larson

(707) 433-8000
tomlarson@remax.net​

More info

Kellie Larson 

(707) 217-9000
klarson@remax.net

More info

Dianne Vernon

(650) 380-7151
diannevernon@sbcglobal.net

More info

Tony Ford

(707) 391-5950
tony@norcalvineyards.com​

More info

Tom Bond

(707) 479-9338
tombond@remax.net​

Evonne Landwehr

(707) 533-9933
evonnelandwehr@gmail.com

Vicki Thiessen

(707) 322-9573
vt@remax.net

Lia Patterson

(707) 391-5420
liap@comcast.net

Matthew Martinez

(707) 888-3881
matthew.martinezre@gmail.com

Julio Caceres

(707) 239-4846
julioc@remax.net

Alex Caceres

(707) 293-3417
alexc1@remax.net

Expert realtor, Judy

Judy Tobin-Demakas

(707) 494-8314
judy@judytobinproperties.com

 

Commercial Property Experts

More info

Tony Ford

(707) 391-5950
tony@norcalvineyards.com​

More info


Roxanne Mercer

(707) 318-8829
advice@myroxanne.com​

Real Estate Agent

Lynn McNamara

(707) 621-4265
lynn@pacific.net

More info

Lia Patterson

(707) 391-5420
liap@comcast.net

Matthew Martinez

(707) 888-3881
matthew.martinezre@gmail.com

 

 

Lots and Land Experts

More info

Tom Larson

(707) 433-8000
tomlarson@remax.net​

More info

Kellie Larson

(707) 217-9000
klarson@remax.net

More info

Lia Patterson

(707) 391-5420
liap@comcast.net

More info

Dianne Vernon

(650) 380-7151
diannevernon@sbcglobal.net

More info

Richard Mack

(707) 489-9337
rmack@pacific.net

More info

Tony Ford

(707) 391-5950
tony@norcalvineyards.com​

Julio Caceres

(707) 239-4846
julioc@remax.net

Expert in Lots and Land Real Estate

Judy Tobin-Demakas

(707) 494-8314
judy@judytobinproperties.com
 

 

 

Vineyard Experts

More info

Tom Larson

(707) 433-8000
tomlarson@remax.net​

More info

Tony Ford

(707) 391-5950
tony@norcalvineyards.com​

More info

Dianne Vernon

(650) 380-7151
diannevernon@sbcglobal.net

More info

Kellie Larson 

(707) 217-9000
klarson@remax.net

 

Spanish Speaking Experts

More info

Hector Andrade

(707) 621-3101
hectora@remax.net

More info

Julio Caceres

(707) 239-4846
julioc@remax.net

More info

Alex Caceres

(707) 293-3417
alexc1@remax.net

 

Eduardo Lopez

(707) 513-6432
eduardolopezslug11@gmail.com

 

 

 

Distressed Property Experts

 

More info

Jeff Kram

(707) 489-2191
jk@remax.net

More info

Lia Patterson

(707) 391-5420
liap@comcast.net

 

 

55+ Community Experts

More info

Michael Laird

(707) 206-5606
Mlaird@remax.net

More info

Vicki Thiessen

(707) 322-9573
vt@remax.net

More info

Lia Patterson

(707) 391-5420
liap@comcast.net

More info

Tom Larson

(707) 433-8000
tomlarson@remax.net​

More info

Bob Larson

(707) 433-8000
BostenLarson@REMAX.net

 

 

 

 

Green Experts

More info

Christina Yates

(707) 391-3800
cvineyard@remax.net

More info

Erika Richards

(707) 235-5570
Erichards78@gmail.com

More info

Lia Patterson

(707) 391-5420
liap@comcast.net

 

Expert Agent, Cory

Cory Cadle

(707) 303-5938
corysrealestate@yahoo.com

 

RE/MAX Full Spectrum, Sonoma Real Estate

 

 








 

RE/MAX Full Spectrum
The Real Estate Leaders!

Ukiah 707-462-1600
Healdsburg 707-433-2000
Santa Rosa 707-544-6000
info@fullspectrumproperties.com
Top REMAX Northern California Broker

_________________________

Why not register on our page?

You can save specific listings, and come back later to review. You can also be emailed when new listings come onto the market that meet your requirements.

This information is NOT submitted to 3rd party marketing sources--my eyes only!

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.

Simple Payment Calculator



30


Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu