Welcome or Register

Expert Real Estate Agents & Brokers

RE/MAX Full Spectrum is proud to present professional agents and brokers in all types of real estate in Sonoma, Mendocino, Napa and Lake County.

All the licensed REALTORS® below have years of experience in each of these specialty fields of real estate and ready to serve all of your real estate needs. We are determined to insure your experience in buying and selling real estate is smooth and professional. Please contact us or register to find an agent or broker to make your next real estate transaction a positive one.

Luxury Property Experts

More info

Tom Larson

(707) 433-8000
tomlarson@remax.net​

More info

Kellie Larson 

(707) 217-9000
klarson@remax.net

More info

Dianne Vernon

(650) 380-7151
diannevernon@sbcglobal.net

More info

Tony Ford

(707) 391-5950
tony@norcalvineyards.com​

More info

Bob Pennypacker

(707) 799-6032
bpenny@sonic.net

More info

Tom Bond

(707) 479-9338
tombond@remax.net​

 

Commercial Property Experts

More info

Tony Ford

(707) 391-5950
tony@norcalvineyards.com​

More info


Roxanne Mercer

(707) 318-8829
advice@myroxanne.com​

Real Estate Agent

Lynn McNamara

(707) 621-4265
lynn@pacific.net

 

   

 

Lots and Land Experts

More info

Tom Larson

(707) 433-8000
tomlarson@remax.net​

More info

Kellie Larson

(707) 217-9000
klarson@remax.net

Bobby Dutcher, Realtor

Bobby Dutcher

(707) 489-4414
Bobby.dutcher@yahoo.com

More info

Dianne Vernon

(650) 380-7151
diannevernon@sbcglobal.net

More info

Bob Pennypacker

(707) 799-6032
 bpenny@sonic.net

More info

Tony Ford

(707) 391-5950
tony@norcalvineyards.com​

More info

Lia Patterson

(707) 391-5420
liap@comcast.net

More info

Richard Mack

(707) 489-9337
rmack@pacific.net

 

 

Vineyard Experts

More info

Tom Larson

(707) 433-8000
tomlarson@remax.net​

More info

Bob Pennypacker

(707) 799-6032
Email:  bpenny@sonic.net

More info

Dianne Vernon

(650) 380-7151
diannevernon@sbcglobal.net

More info

Tony Ford

(707) 391-5950
tony@norcalvineyards.com​

More info

Bobby Dutcher

(707) 489-4414
Bobby.dutcher@yahoo.com

 
Spanish Speaking Experts

More info

Hector Andrade

(707) 621-3101
hectora@remax.net

More info

Julio Caceres

(707) 239-4846
julioc@remax.net

More info

Alex Caceres

(707) 293-3417
alexc1@remax.net

More info

Delia Nieto

(707) 484-8125
Delia@delianieto.com

More info

Joel Muniz

707-391-8770
Joel.muniz707@gmail.com

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 

 

RE/MAX Full Spectrum, Sonoma Real Estate

RE/MAX Full Spectrum
The Real Estate Leaders!

Ukiah 707-462-1600
Healdsburg 707-433-2000
Santa Rosa 707-544-6000
info@fullspectrumproperties.com

_________________________

Why not register on our page?

You can save specific listings, and come back later to review. You can also be emailed when new listings come onto the market that meet your requirements.

This information is NOT submitted to 3rd party marketing sources--my eyes only!

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.

Simple Payment Calculator



30